morbrilliant.blogg.se

Dungeon siege 2 graphics mod
Dungeon siege 2 graphics mod










dungeon siege 2 graphics mod dungeon siege 2 graphics mod

After the glitch happens I can still click in the game to move but I wont know where precisely the mouse will land me. I'm now at the Friendly Arm Inn and I was trying to manipulate Imoens arrows and no matter what my mouse/cursor disappears, all the weapon slots highlight, the ground boxes highlight, the missle weapon slots highlight.everything where equipment can be applied gets highlighted and while I may eventually figure out where the item goes and drop appropriately I still cannot find a mouse pointer for me to play the game. After Gorion died I used Imoen to pick up loot which was leather armor that I was able to manipulate and place in right spot. I can escape that screen but I cant manipulate the exit screen so I have to control alt delete.Įxiting app, rebooting computer didnt solve. Generally the issue for which this fix was implemented has been occurring primarily on some AMD-based chips, and specifically in Windows Vista for some reason, though.įirst off let me say I love this game!!! Enhancements are absolutely wonderful.īut I'm experiencing a huge glitch in the game that has really disabled my gameplay.įirst after buying equipment at the candlekeep inn, I can equip a sword but when I picked up my armor (not shield) my mouse cursor disappears and all quickslots and such lights up. For most systems it should be negligible, but for those running the game on any sort of Intel integrated graphics, this may cause grief. In addition, due to the way the software mouse cursor renderer works, the cursor will scale with the window size and be present in any screengrabs.ģ) the game may take a performance hit from doing this. Without going into too many technical details, for whatever reason their graphics configuration was scaling the cursor too big which resulted in it disappearing.Ģ) the software mouse cursor (again: with the option disabled) does perform worse as it updates on every frame with the game, so, you'll notice the movement will not be as smooth. In the Options / Graphics menu, there is a new option there to enable/disable the hardware mouse cursor.ġ) DISABLING it should fix the disappearing mouse cursor for some people when in full-screen mode. Hey folks, over the weekend we pushed the first patch to the game. Planescape: Torment: Enhanced Edition (French).3 Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition (French).6 Planescape: Torment: Enhanced Edition (Italiano).24 Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition (Italian).2 Planescape: Torment: Enhanced Edition (Deutsch).2 Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition (German).6.8K General Discussion (Spoiler Warning!).6.6K Baldur's Gate II: Enhanced Edition.375 Planescape: Torment: Enhanced Edition.26 Persistent Worlds & Multiplayer for NWN (not EE).323 Custom Content & Community Exp Pack.












Dungeon siege 2 graphics mod